Personnel

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Org Chart 081616

Name Direct Number
Dial
715-723-4424
Enter Extension
Email
Chief Matthew Kelm
715-726-2703 2703 mkelm@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Lt. Dave BeBeau
715-720-6942 6942 dbebeau@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Lt. Brian Micolichek 715-726-2705 2705 bmicolichek@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Sgt. Ryan Douglas 715-720-4189 4189 rdouglas@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Sgt. Korry Boos 715-720-4179 4179 kboos@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Sgt. Tom Wahl
715-720-4184  4184 twahl@chippewafalls-wi.gov 
Sgt. Deb Brettingen 715-720-4182 4182 dbrettingen@chippewafalls-wi.gov
 Inv. Sheridan Pabst
715-720-4191 4191 smcmahon@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Inv. Drew Zehm
715-720-4194
4194
dzehm@chippewafalls-wi.gov
 Ofcr. Robert Billen
715-723-4424
 3002 rbillen@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Ryan Boie
715-720-4181
4181
 rboie@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Daniel Downey
715-720-4188
4188
ddowney@chippewafalls-wi.gov
 Ofcr. Mike Fliehr
715-723-4424
3000
mfliehr@chippewafalls-wi.gov
MPO Brian Flug 715-720-4192
4192
bflug@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. James Luckey
715-720-4177
4177
jluckey@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Craig Mantzke 715-720-4178 4178
cmantzke@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Joan Mattheisen
715-723-4424
3003
jmattheisen@chippewafalls-wi.gov
 MPO Steve McMahon
715-726-2763
 2763 smcmahon@chippewafalls-wi.gov 
Ofcr. Cody Monson 715-720-4180 4180 cmonson@chippewafalls-wi.gov
MPO Joe Nelson 715-720-4190 4190 jnelson@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Jonathon Schwede
715-720-4186
4186
jschwede@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Brian Zwiefelhofer 715-720-4195 4195 bzwiefelhofer@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Civilian Staff
Jean Bernier
4321 jbernier@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Julie Johnholtz 715-726-2707 2707 jjohnholtz@chippewafalls-wi.gov
April Holty
715-726-2746 2746 aholty@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Linda Morning 715-726-2747 2747 lmorning@chippewafalls-wi.gov