Aldermanic Districts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Chippewa Falls is broken into seven Aldermanic Districts.

Anyone interested in running for City Council should contact the City Clerk’s office at 715-726-2719 for information on nomination papers and filing deadlines.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer